My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews
“08/26/2018 - Kassandra & Christian F Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923-2049 “He's comitted to his clients so much so like a U.S.P.S. worker ... rain or shine, or in sickness or in health. He was always there for us with answers and a smile. We really enjoyed working with Nolan and relied on him since this was our first home puchase. Our trust was in him and we are grateful he's the one that answered our first inquiry. A+””

Reviews for: Nolan Schmidt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Cathleen R
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54932-1414

“He worked so hard for us. At times we thought that we might never find our house. But he kept working with us until we now have our own home. God Bless him and thanks to him from the bottom of my heart! Wow what a great guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - James & Emily H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7101

“Nolan was great to work with. His responses to communication were always very timely, and he was very personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Kollan J
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3006

“Great experience buying my first house with him. Very friendly. Would work with again if I bought another house ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Kassandra & Christian F
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923-2049

“He's comitted to his clients so much so like a U.S.P.S. worker ... rain or shine, or in sickness or in health. He was always there for us with answers and a smile. We really enjoyed working with Nolan and relied on him since this was our first home puchase. Our trust was in him and we are grateful he's the one that answered our first inquiry. A+”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Donald & Rae Ann W
Sold a home in 2018 in Waupun, WI 53963-1554

“Nolan, is a blessing to those selling or purchasing a home. Nolan assisted my son in buying his first home last year. This year we sold our home and Nolan had an accepted offer in five hours after the house was on the world wide web. Thank you Nolan.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2017 - Glenn & Ramona K
Sold a home in 2017 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9795

“Both Nolan and Elaine were great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Rena Bulatao & Paul F
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Nolan worked really hard to get the house for us before Christmas he didn't promise to make it happen but he made it. We really loved our new house. He is very helpful he really did his best. He is the man ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Jonathan & Connie T
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9686

“I really enjoyed working with Nolan. He was very knowledgeable, dependable, professional and easy to get along with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Jonathan & Connie T
Sold a home in 2016 in Fox Lake, WI 53933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Gregory & Kathleen G
Sold a home in 2016 in Juneau, WI 53039

Show all testimonials